Official: Five singers come together for RRR

Director Rajamouli’s upcoming film, RRR, in which NTR plays Komaram Bheem and Ram CHaran plays Alluri Sitaramaraju, has been in the making for nearly 2 years now. Fans have been eagerly waiting for the film for a long time now, and, despite a lot of rumours, RRR is gearing up for release on October 13th, as per schedule.

The first song from RRR is all set to release on August 1st, at 11 AM, in five different languages, including Telugu, Tamil, Hindi, Malayalam and Kannada. MM Keeravani is the composer of this song, which will kickstart the promotions of RRR. Five leading singers from five different languages have come together for the song, which includes Hemachandra from Telugu, Anirudh Ravinchander from Tamil, Vijay Yesudas from Malayalam, Yazin Nizar from Kannada and Amit Trivedi from Hindi.

This song will include all the actors from the film, including Alia Bhatt and Ajay Devgn. There are also several rumours that other actors will be seen in the film, including Ravi Teja and Prabhas. While this will be known only after the film is released, it is going to be interesting to see how the song is going to be, and what else the team of RRR will come up with, leading up to the release of the film.

Most Recommended Video