Crisp run-time for Thank You

Actor-director duo Naga Chaitanya and Vikram K Kumar’s upcoming film, Thank You is slated to hit the screens on July 22nd. Co-starring Raashi Khanna, Malavika Nair and Avika Gor as the female leads, Thank You has wrapped up entire post-production activities and is ready to go for censor clearance shortly.

Meanwhile, the latest update is that the makers have locked crisp runtime for the movie. Reportedly, Thank You runtime is fixed as 2 hours 9 minutes which should be an advantage for the film.

While B. Ravi has provided story, Dil Raju bankrolled Thank You. Renewed cinematographer PC Sreeram has cranked camera for the film which has its music by Thaman.

Most Recommended Video