Bigg Boss Non-stop: Who will be evicted this week?

It is well-known that Bigg Boss Non-stop, the digital version of the Telugu reality show is started two weeks ago. A total of sixteen contestants came to the Bigg Boss house. During the first-week elimination process, Mumaith Khan was evicted from the house.

For the second-week elimination process, housemates such as Sarayu, Hamida, Anil Rathod, Mitra, Ariyana, Natraj, Akhil, Shiva, Ashu, Shree Rapaka and Mahesh Vitta have been nominated. Meanwhile, the latest news among the nominees, Shree Rapaka is having fewer votes compared to other contestants and is more or less going to be eliminated this week.

Being hosted by Nagarjuna, Bigg Boss Non-stop is streaming exclusively on Disney Plus Hotstar.

Most Recommended Video