Bigg Boss 6 Telugu Contestants List

The sixth season of the biggest Telugu reality show, Bigg Boss was launched yesterday evening on a lavish note. Being hosted by Nagarjuna, a total of 21 members entered the house as contestants.

Names such as Keerthi Bhat, Sudeepa Pinky, Shrihan, Neha Chowdary, Chalaki Chanti, Sri Satya, Arjun Kalyan, Geetu Royal, Abhinaya Sri, Rohit Sahni, Baladitya, Vasanthi Krishnan, Shani Salmon, Inaya Sulthana, RJ Suryah, Faima, Adi Reddy, Rajashekar, Arohi Rao, Revanth entered the Bigg Boss house as housemates. The real game between the contestants will begin from today onwards.

Being bankrolled by Star MAA management, the show will be aired on the entertainment channel form 9:30 PM on weekdays and at 9 PM on weekends.

Bigg Boss 6 Telugu Contestants List With Names And Photos

  • Keerthi Bhat

  •  Sudeepa Pinky

  • Shrihan

  • Neha Chowdary

  • Chalaki Chanti

  • Sri Satya

  • Arjun Kalyan

  • Geetu Royal

  • Abhinaya Sri

  • Rohit Sahni

  • Marina

  • Baladitya

  • Vasanthi Krishnan

  • Shani Salmon

  • Inaya Sulthana

  • RJ Suryah

  • Faima

  • Adi Reddy

  • Arohi Rao

  • Rajashekar

  • Revanth

Most Recommended Video