#68thNationalFilmAwards: Suriya and Ajay Devgn win awards in the Best Actor category

This afternoon the central government officially announced the list of 68th National Film Awards for the year 2020. As per the list announced by the IB ministry, Kollywood star Suriya and Bollywood actor Ajay Devgn won the Best Actor award.

Reportedly, Ajay Devgn got the award for his acting in the period drama, Tanhaji: The Unsung Warrior and Suriya for Soorarai Pottru. While Tanhaji was directed by Om Raut, Sudha Kongara directed Soorarai Pottru.

On this occasion, filmyfocus.com congratulate Suriya and Ajay Devgn on winning the prestigious National awards.

Most Recommended Video